Upcycled Baby Gifts

Baby’s, I like them a lot. Really I do. I like how they smile and laugh. I like how they look at me because I have a symmetrical face. I like them because most of the time they have really chubby cheeks :). One day I’ll feel the urge to make one, but until then I’ll just make gifts for all of my friends who have baby’s πŸ™‚

Like recently, I made a dinosaur from some fabric scraps I had laying around.

I found this idea on Pinterest and really wanted to try it!

So here is the result:

I hope mum, dad and little baby boy think it is nice. I made it with love πŸ™‚

And for the second DIY project: I made a gift for twins (oh jeah 2 little wonders), I made DIY Upcycled Burp Cloths. Because baby’s make a mess of things sometimes!

Still have to give it to the mummy of twins, so spoiler alert πŸ™‚

CU soon!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

