#shsl13 An entire outfit from @spullenhulp

Peeps,

As you have read in this post, I went to the fashion show of Spullenhulp. My friend and I set our selfs a challenge: wear an outfit that was bought entirely at Spullenhulp shops.
My favorite shop is Retro Paradise, as it has many vintage items. Most of the time I go there and I have to restrain myself or I would buy way to much.

So here it goes, this is what I wore:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

– jacket: Spullenhulp Retro Paradise, 15

– pants: Spullenhulp centrale shop, 2.5

– shirt: spullenhulp, chaussee d’ixelles, 3.75

– bag: spullenhulp centrale shop, 3.75

Want to know the addresses of their shops?

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

